REVISIT THE BASICS TO IMPROVE PRODUCTIVITY

I love this as now that I am living out of 3 pieces of luggage gallivanting around the globe I still need to keep it all tidy and sometimes can’t find things in my own suitcase. When I had my set place to live in Palo Alto California I easily got sidetracked by clutter and now with less to take care of I feel better. This is inspiring to read Lin’s post on the ordeal of accumulated junk. Read more you’ll like it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to REVISIT THE BASICS TO IMPROVE PRODUCTIVITY

  1. Judith Grace says:

    That is so true Mary! I took one small suitcase for an almost two months visit to Bali, and left my controlled clutter behind! You feel like a weight has been lifted off your shoulder. Bali is beautiful, and so is my daughter! Our apartment here is beautiful! Chiang Mai in 2014, if God permits.

    Sent from my iPod

    • bartnikowski says:

      Are you in Bali? I love Ubud and would like to return – I have not been there since 2010 and miss it. The clutter you left behind is unnecessary – isn’t that fascinating as I did not know that when I was in the middle of it. Stay tuned for more info on Chiang Mai and kindly like my facebook page as that is where I am posting all my latest discoveries on the lovely and intriguing Chiang Mai.

Leave a Reply

